Medical Billing Answers Blog http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog Questions, Solutions and Commentary on Medical Billing / Revenue Cycle Issues Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:57:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 Educating Compassion http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/educating-compassion/ http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/educating-compassion/#respond Tue, 30 Jan 2018 21:35:02 +0000 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/?p=558 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/educating-compassion/feed/ 0 Smoking; A Nasty Habit To Quit http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/smoking-a-nasty-habit-to-quit/ http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/smoking-a-nasty-habit-to-quit/#respond Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:35:56 +0000 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/?p=549 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/smoking-a-nasty-habit-to-quit/feed/ 0 Phobia Classifications And Tips To Overcome Social Phobias http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/phobia-classifications-and-tips-to-overcome-social-phobias/ http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/phobia-classifications-and-tips-to-overcome-social-phobias/#respond Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:50:01 +0000 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/?p=542 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/phobia-classifications-and-tips-to-overcome-social-phobias/feed/ 0 Records Retention In Health Care http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/records-retention-in-health-care/ http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/records-retention-in-health-care/#respond Fri, 06 Oct 2017 13:50:34 +0000 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/?p=536 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/records-retention-in-health-care/feed/ 0 Different Types Of Medical Fraud And Abuse http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/different-types-of-medical-fraud-and-abuse/ http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/different-types-of-medical-fraud-and-abuse/#respond Tue, 22 Aug 2017 13:35:46 +0000 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/?p=530 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/different-types-of-medical-fraud-and-abuse/feed/ 0 Possible Effects Of Taking Antidepressant Medication http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/possible-effects-of-taking-antidepressant-medication/ http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/possible-effects-of-taking-antidepressant-medication/#respond Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:35:26 +0000 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/?p=525 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/possible-effects-of-taking-antidepressant-medication/feed/ 0 Should You Go Cold Turkey To Stop Smoking? http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/should-you-go-cold-turkey-to-stop-smoking/ http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/should-you-go-cold-turkey-to-stop-smoking/#respond Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:35:50 +0000 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/?p=510 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/should-you-go-cold-turkey-to-stop-smoking/feed/ 0 5 Medical Billing Errors Caused By Bad Coding http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/5-medical-billing-errors-caused-by-bad-coding/ http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/5-medical-billing-errors-caused-by-bad-coding/#respond Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:35:23 +0000 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/?p=503 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/5-medical-billing-errors-caused-by-bad-coding/feed/ 0 How Hospitals And Physicians Set Prices http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/how-hospitals-and-physicians-set-prices/ http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/how-hospitals-and-physicians-set-prices/#respond Tue, 23 May 2017 13:35:02 +0000 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/?p=493 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/how-hospitals-and-physicians-set-prices/feed/ 0 Medical Billing & Coding Facts For Prospective Health Care Entrepreneurs http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/medical-billing-coding-facts-for-prospective-health-care-entrepreneurs/ http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/medical-billing-coding-facts-for-prospective-health-care-entrepreneurs/#respond Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:45:42 +0000 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/?p=488 http://www.medicalbillinganswers.com/mbablog/medical-billing-coding-facts-for-prospective-health-care-entrepreneurs/feed/ 0